Committee 2024

The committee for 2024 was elected during the Annual General Meeting held online and remotely on 20 November 2023.

Anyone interested in helping the OZeWAI Committee or Conference Committee is welcome to contact a committee member – help is always appreciated!


  • Amanda Mace (co-chair)
  • Brigitta Norton (co-chair)


  • Kylie Pollock

Treasurer (and public officer)

  • Natalie Collins

Conference Convenor

  • Brigitta Norton

General members

  • Andrew Downie
  • Charissa Ramirez
  • Christos Petrou
  • David Swayn
  • Gerry Neustatl
  • Likhasinh Sayasane
  • Rebecca Grace
  • Tess Herbert

Changes to ordinary members

  • 20 November 2023: Charissa Ramirez and Rebecca Grace joined the committee
  • 20 November 2023: Dr Manisha Amin left the committee