2020 Committee

The committee for 2020 was elected during the Annual General Meeting at the 2020 Australian Accessibility Conference. Others interested in helping the OZeWAI Committee or Conference Committee are welcome to contact a committee member - help is always appreciated!


  • Liddy Nevile


  • Gian Wild


  • Natalie Collins

Conference Convenor

  • Brigitta Norton

General members

  • Amanda Mace (Membership)
  • Julie Grundy (Web)
  • Ricky Onsman (Newsletter and Social Media)
  • Mat Mirabella 
  • Gerry Neustatl
  • Chaals McCathie-Nevile
  • Matt Putland
  • Christos Petrou
  • Scott Hollier
  • Mark Blowers
  • Natalie Collins

Additional information