2021 Committee

The committee for 2021 was elected during the Annual General Meeting at the December 2020 Australian Accessibility Conference. Others interested in helping the OZeWAI Committee or Conference Committee are welcome to contact a committee member - help is always appreciated!

"This is the funkiest AGM I've ever attended. Groovin'" - Ricky - 12-10-2020 03:46


  • Liddy Nevile


  • Gian Wild


  • Natalie Collins

Conference Convenor

  • Brigitta Norton

Website Manager

  • Julie Grundy

General members

  • Amanda Mace (Membership)
  • Ricky Onsman (Newsletter and Social Media)
  • Mat Mirabella
  • Gerry Neustatl
  • Christos Petros
  • Chaals McCathie-Nevile
  • Andrew Normand

Action items for committee

  • Follow up on membership
  • Follow up on Australian Human Rights Act
  • Follow up on procurement advocacy
  • Check in on sub-committee membership (Web-Julie, Community-Ricky, Research-Liddy)
  • Logo to be updated Web Accessibility Initiative and review of new colours
    • Bri to adjust logo - replace green (try #C000C0) and replace Adaptability with Accessibility

Additional information