Committee 2022

The committee for 2022 was elected during the Annual General Meeting held online and remotely on 13 December 2021.

Anyone interested in helping the OZeWAI Committee or Conference Committee are welcome to contact a committee member – help is always appreciated!


  • Amanda Mace (co-chair)
  • Brigitta Norton (co-chair)


  • Natalie Collins (interim)

Treasurer (and public officer)

  • Natalie Collins

Conference Convenor

  • Brigitta Norton

General members

  • Mat Mirabella (Vice-President)
  • Chaals McCathie-Nevile
  • Gerry Neustatl
  • Christos Petros
  • Andrew Normand
  • Ricky Onsman
  • Dr Manisha Amin
  • Likhasinh Sayasane
  • Andrew Downie
  • Sean Murphy

Ordinary members

Voted and accepted to join the Committee

  • 5 September 2022: Adam Cooper joined the committee
  • 10 October 2022: David Swayn joined the committee